Conference and Event Services at the University of Denver

Our Mission

Conference & Event Services delivers exceptional services, resources, and support to events on the University of Denver campus while upholding the University’s integrity, values, and inclusive engagement.

Our Staff

Sarah Adams, Event Coordinator
303-871-7644 | Sarah.J.Adams@du.edu

Brianna Culberson, Internal/External Event Manager
303-871-2416 | Bri.Culberson@du.edu

Cathy Grieve, PhD, Executive Director
303-871-2397 | Cathy.Grieve@du.edu

Shannon Jahn, Interterm & Special Projects Manager
303-871-4836 | Shannon.Jahn@du.edu

Maria J. Mata, CMP, Manager of Summer Conference Programs
303-871-3643 | Maria.J.Mata@du.edu

Mary Kay Mauro, Manager of Client Services
303-871-4137 | MaryKay.Mauro@du.edu

Richard Michel, Budget Manager
303-871-4096 | Richard.Michel@du.edu

Tamara Tabb, Front Desk Manager 
303-871-4333 | Tamara.Tabb@du.edu

 

Affiliations